Fujifilm Camera Reviews

      42

Fujifilm XH2S review

16 Jul 2022 Gordon Laing

The Fujifilm X-H2S is a high-end mirrorless camera with a new 26 MP stacked sensor, 40fps bursts, IBIS và 6.2k video. I"ve now completed my final in-depth review!


Bạn đang xem: Fujifilm camera reviews

Fujifilm INSTAX mini EVO review

07 Mar 2022 Gordon Laing

The INSTAX mini EVO is a digital instant camera with a screen và a built-in printer khổng lồ make physical copies. It can also be used as a wireless printer for your phone. But does it lack the vintage charm we know and love from analogue INSTAX cameras? Find out in my review!


Fujifilm GFX50S II reviews so far

02 Sep 2021 Gordon Laing

The Fujifilm GFX50S Mark II is a medium format mirrorless camera with 51.4 Megapixels & built-in stabilisation. It takes the body toàn thân of the GFX100S but fits it with the 51.4 Megapixel sensor from the original GFX models khổng lồ hit a more affordable price point while still delivering more than enough detail for most of us. Here’s my nhận xét so far!


Fujifilm GFX 100S review

03 May 2021 Gordon Laing

The Fujifilm GFX 100S is a medium format mirrorless camera with 100 Megapixels, built-in stabilisation và 4k video. This fourth mã sản phẩm in the GFX series inherits the sensor from the flagship GFX 100 but packs it into a more compact & much more affordable body. Find out why it"s the best GFX to date in my review!


Fujifilm INSTAX Mini 40 review

21 Apr 2021 Gordon Laing

The INSTAX Mini 40 is the latest instant camera to lớn use Fujifilm’s enormously popular INSTAX Mini film. It"s essentially the Mini 11 with vintage styling, but as you"ll find out in my review, that"s not necessarily a bad thing.


Fujifilm XE4 review so far

27 Jan 2021 Gordon Laing

The Fujifilm X-E4 is a mid-range mirrorless camera aimed at those who want the quality and lenses of the X-system in a compact body. Like earlier models in the X-E series, the X-E4 features a rangefinder-styled body toàn thân with an electronic viewfinder built-into the corner, with upgrades including the latest 26 Megapixel X-Trans IV sensor & a tilting screen that can…


Fujifilm XS10 reviews so far

15 Oct 2020 Gordon Laing

The Fujifilm X-S10 represents a new branch in the X-series, delivering the power and quality of the X-T series with a 26 Megapixel APSC sensor & uncropped 4k video, but with a more approachable control system, along with built-in stabilisation. Find out everything you need to know in my hands-on first-looks review!


Fujifilm INSTAX SQ1 review

21 Sep 2020 Gordon Laing

The INSTAX SQ1 is the latest instant camera from Fujifilm to use INSTAX square film. Like the hugely popular INSTAX Mini series, the SQ1 is a fully analogue camera, ejecting small prints which gradually develop before your eyes. Find out which INSTAX is best for you in my review!


Fujifilm XT4 review

11 May 2020 Gordon Laing

The Fujifilm X-T4 is a high-end mirrorless camera with a 26 Megapixel APSC sensor, 4k up lớn 60p, 15fps bursts, built-in stabilisation và a fully-articulated touchscreen. Is it the best APSC camera lớn date? check out my in-depth review!


Fujifilm X100V review

16 Mar 2020 Gordon Laing

The Fujifilm X100V is a high-end compact camera featuring a 26 Megapixel APSC sensor, fixed 23mm f2 lens, hybrid viewfinder, tilting touch-screen và 4k video. It features a raft of upgrades over its predecessors including weathersealing. Check out my final in-depth review!


Xem thêm: 7 Loại Collagen Shiseido Có Tốt Không ? Giá Bao Nhiêu? Mua Ở Đâu?

Fujifilm INSTAX Mini 11 review

04 Mar 2020 Gordon Laing

The INSTAX Mini 11 is the latest low-cost instant camera khổng lồ use Fujifilm"s popular INSTAX Mini film. Find out why it"s the best yet in my review!


Fujifilm XT200 đánh giá - preview

23 Jan 2020 Gordon Laing

The Fujifilm X-T200 is an entry-level mirrorless camera, featuring a 24 Megapixel APSC sensor, built-in viewfinder, fully-articulated 3.5in touchscreen, mic input & uncropped 4k video. Find out more in my preview!


Fujifilm X-Pro 3 review

20 Nov 2019 Gordon Laing

Fujifilm’s X-Pro3 becomes the joint flagship in the mirrorless X-series, sharing the same 26 Megapixel APSC sensor as the X-T3, but adding the hybrid optical và electronic viewfinder of earlier models coupled with a cunning approach to displays and some neat processing extras. A different camera deserves a different review, so check out my hands-on field chạy thử from Florence, Italy!


Fujifilm XP140 review

05 Aug 2019 Ken McMahon

The Fujifilm FinePix XP140 is a mid-priced waterproof camera with 16 Megapixels, a 5x / 28-140mm zoom & rugged credentials including an impressive 25m depth rating, the ability to operate down khổng lồ -10 c and survive falls from 1.8m. Ken compared it khổng lồ pricier and cheaper options lớn help you make the right choice!


Fujifilm GFX 100 review

23 Jul 2019 Gordon Laing

The Fujifilm GFX 100 is a medium-format mirrorless camera with 100 Megapixels, built-in stabilisation, phase-detect autofocus, a large and very detailed viewfinder và 4k video. The third model in Fujifilm’s GFX series combines industry-leading resolution with the faster handling and video capabilities of smaller cameras. Check out my final in-depth review!


Fujifilm GFX 50R nhận xét so far

10 Jun 2019 Gordon Laing

The Fujifilm GFX 50R is a rangefinder-styled medium format mirrorless camera with 50 Megapixels & a built-in electronic viewfinder. It’s thinner & lighter than the original GFX 50S but sports the same quality. Check out my sample images from Brighton & Tokyo in my review-so-far!


Fujifilm XT30 review

18 Mar 2019 Gordon Laing

The Fujifilm X-T30 is a mid-range mirrorless, aimed at enthusiasts who want the quality and flexibility of the X-system, but in a smaller, lighter and more affordable package than the flagship X-T3. Indeed it becomes the second body toàn thân to feature the 26 Megapixel X-Trans IV sensor. Kiểm tra out my in-depth review!


Fujifilm XT3 review

12 Nov 2018 Gordon Laing

The Fujifilm X-T3 is a high-end mirrorless camera which debuts the new 26 Megapixel X-Trans IV sensor with much improved autofocus, burst shooting & movie capabilities, including 30fps bursts và 4k đoạn clip at 60p in 10 bit. Find out why it"s become one of my favourite cameras in my in-depth review!


Buy Gordon a coffee to support giaithuongtinhnguyen.vn!

Like my reviews? Buy me a coffee!


" style="margin-left:10px">" style="margin-left:10px">" style="margin-left:10px">" style="margin-left:10px">" style="margin-left:10px">