Meishoku whitening eye cream

      49
This eye cream is easy to lớn spread. It feels sticky & oily upon application. It does not sink in immediately maybe because it is heavier than gel eye creams.I have been using this for more than a year và I think there is still half of the sản phẩm left. A little does goes a long way, but I did not see any effect from using this other than hydration. I hope it will reduce the appearance of my dark circles but I think it doesn"t. It may be my fault to begin with since I stay up late every single day. Lol.

Bạn đang xem: Meishoku whitening eye cream


Posted bygiaithuongtinhnguyen.vnat9:53 AM
*

Hello and welcome to my personal space!

I"m Allison và I am based in JB, Malaysia. I mainly blog about skincare products, hauls, food and my travel experience.

Xem thêm: #1 Phim Hàn Quốc Vương Triều Dục Vọng Review Phim Tóm Tắt Phim, Phim Hàn Hay

I purchased all the skincare products myself (except for presents from family/friends) and all the skincare review are based on my honest opinion. As everyone has different skin types và preferences, what I love may not be suitable for everyone even if our skin type is the same. It is up to you to lớn decide whether a hàng hóa is worth trying.

If you have any questions & comments, please leave them below and I will definitely reply.

Hope you enjoy reading and if you lượt thích it please support my blog by hitting the lượt thích button above :)

Thank you for reading ♥

cbl0207

Blog ArchiveMay 2020 (1)April 2020 (6)February 2020 (3)January 2020 (3)October 2019 (1)March 2019 (1)January 2019 (1)December 2018 (1)June 2018 (2)May 2018 (1)April 2018 (3)March 2018 (3)November 2017 (1)October 2017 (5)September 2017 (5)August 2017 (7)July 2017 (6)June 2017 (8)May 2017 (11)April 2017 (9)March 2017 (8)February 2017 (9)January 2017 (6)December 2016 (6)November năm nhâm thìn (9)October năm nhâm thìn (8)September năm 2016 (9)August 2016 (5)July 2016 (9)June năm nhâm thìn (7)May năm nhâm thìn (8)April 2016 (8)March năm nhâm thìn (4)February năm nhâm thìn (4)January năm 2016 (9)December năm ngoái (7)November năm ngoái (7)October năm ngoái (4)September 2015 (4)August năm ngoái (5)July năm ngoái (9)June 2015 (10)May năm ngoái (7)April 2015 (7)March năm ngoái (8)February năm ngoái (4)January năm ngoái (7)December 2014 (7)November 2014 (5)October 2014 (2)September năm trước (4)August năm trước (5)July năm trước (6)June 2014 (9)May 2014 (9)April năm trước (12)March 2014 (11)February 2014 (10)January 2014 (8)December 2013 (6)
3W Clinic(2)A Bonne(1)A'Pieu(2)accommodation(5)Alovivi(1)althea(1)Annecy(1)annie's way(7)Artistry Essentials(2)b.liv by cellnique(1)Banila Co(1)Baviphat(1)Beauty Buffet(1)Beautymate(7)benton(1)Beyond(1)Biore(2)body care(7)Butterfly Project(1)cc cushion(1)Cellina(1)Ceutical Plus(1)chica y chico(1)Clinelle(2)Combos Skin(1)comparison(1)coni beauty(2)cosrx(1)Cure(1)Dermal(5)disappointing(5)Divinia(1)DIY(2)domecare(1)Dr. Jart(1)Dr. Morita(5)Dr. Post(1)Echoice(1)Elizavecca(2)empties(13)Etude House(6)Eumora(1)faves(3)food(40)Foot Mask(1)hair care(4)Hanaka(2)Haruhada(1)haul(26)Hermo(1)Holika Holika(2)Hong Kong(4)i-Miix(2)Indeed Labs(2)Innisfree(3)iQueen.my(2)It's Skin(3)Japan(1)Jellie(3)Juju Aquamoist(1)Kainda(1)kao(1)Kokuryudo(1)koreadepart(5)kose(2)La Biosthetique(2)labelyoung(1)Leaders Step Solution(3)Lovemore(7)Ludeya(5)Macqueen(1)makeup(3)Malaysia(2)Mamonde(1)meishoku(1)Michelle Lazar(3)mini reviews(7)My Beauty Diary(5)My Scheming(10)Naruko(11)Nature Republic(5)Naturie(1)Near Ocean(2)Neogence(1)Nightingale(1)organization(3)personal(3)Petitfee(3)pregnancy(5)Prreti(1)purito(2)Pyungkang Yul(1)random(20)review(210)Rosette(1)sakura love(1)Sasatinnie(2)Secret Key(3)secreta(1)Sexy Look(1)Shills(1)Shiseido(1)Sister Diary(1)skincare(235)skincare routine(3)Skinfood(5)Skinlite(9)Smelly-No-More(1)SNP(1)Soo Beaute(2)Sophie Monk(2)sponsored(5)suncare(4)Taiwan(34)taobao(1)tcm mask(4)Thailand(4)The Face Shop(3)The Saem(1)Tilley Soaps Australia(1)Timeless Truth(6)Tony Moly(2)TopFace(1)travel(41)Watsons Malaysia(1)wedding(6)