Review Ống Kính Sony Fe 12

      18

Sigma 24mm f1.4 DG doanh nghiệp Art review

29 Aug 2022 Thomas

The 24mm f1.4 DG doanh nghiệp Art from Sigma is a wide-angle prime lens designed for mirrorless full-frame cameras with L-mount or Sony E-mount. Is it a good alternative to Sony"s sắt 24mm f1.4 GM lens? Find out in my in-depth review!


Bạn đang xem: Review ống kính sony fe 12

Sigma 20mm f1.4 DG doanh nghiệp Art review

22 Aug 2022 Thomas

The 20mm f1.4 DG doanh nghiệp Art from Sigma is an ultra-wide prime lens designed for mirrorless full-frame cameras with L-mount or Sony E-mount. Is it a worthy alternative to lớn Sony"s fe 20mm f1.8 G lens? Find out in my in-depth review!


Sigma 16-28mm f2.8 DG doanh nghiệp review

01 Jun 2022 Gordon Laing

The Sigma 16-28mm f2.8 DG dn is a wide zoom designed for full-frame mirrorless cameras. Available for Sony-e và Leica-L mounts, it provides the allure of a bright, fixed aperture zoom at a more affordable price & lighter weight than traditional 16-35 2.8 models. Here’s my full review!


Sigma 20mm f2 DG doanh nghiệp review

09 Feb 2022 Gordon Laing

The Sigma 20mm f2 DG doanh nghiệp is a compact và affordable wide angle lens for full-frame mirrorless cameras, capturing broader coverage than a 24 without breaking the bank. Ideal for landscapes, astro, architecture, interiors, & also great for video clip whether you’re in front or behind the camera. Find out if it’s right for you in my full review!


Sigma 150-600mm f5-6.3 DG dn OS review

17 Nov 2021 Thomas

The Sigma 150-600mm f5-6.3 DG dn OS thể thao is a long telephoto zoom designed for full-frame mirrorless cameras with Sony E & Leica L-mounts. It complements Sigma"s 100-400mm f5-6.3 DG doanh nghiệp OS Contemporary for those who need more reach. Kiểm tra out our in-depth review!


Sigma 18-50mm f2.8 DC dn review

19 Oct 2021 Gordon Laing

The Sigma 18-50mm f2.8 DC doanh nghiệp is a general purpose zoom with a constant fast aperture for mirrorless cameras sporting cropped APSC sensors and available in Sony and Leica-L mounts. Its aim is a step-up in aperture & sharpness from often disappointing kit zooms. Find out in my full review whether it delivers the goods!


Sigma 24mm f2 DG dn review

09 Sep 2021 Gordon Laing

The Sigma 24mm f2 DG dn is a wide-angle prime lens for full-frame mirrorless cameras, và available in Sony-e và L-mount versions. It’s aimed at anyone who wants a fast-aperture wide angle prime without the cost or heft of 1.4 models. In my review, find out how it compares to a growing collection of rival options!


Sigma 90mm f2.8 DG doanh nghiệp review

09 Sep 2021 Gordon Laing

The Sigma 90mm f2.8 DG dn is a short telephoto prime lens for full-frame mirrorless cameras, and available in Sony-e và L-mount versions. It’s aimed at anyone who wants a classic portrait lens in a compact barrel at a reasonable price. In my review, find out how it compares to lớn a growing collection of rival options!


Sigma 35mm f1.4 DG doanh nghiệp Art review

27 Apr 2021 Gordon Laing

The Sigma 35mm f1.4 DG doanh nghiệp Art is a wide angle lens for full-frame mirrorless cameras in Sony e và Leica L-mounts. Successor lớn Sigma’s first Art lens, the new model has high aspirations so I’ve compared it against Sony’s fe 35 1.5 GM as well as Sigma’s f1.2 và f2 models! Find out which is the best 35 for…


Sigma 24mm f3.5 DG dn review

12 Apr 2021 Gordon Laing

The Sigma 24mm f3.5 DG doanh nghiệp is a compact prime lens designed for full-frame mirrorless cameras and, at the time of testing, available in Sony e và Leica L-mounts. In my full đánh giá I"ll compare it lớn the Sony 24mm f2.8 G!


Xem thêm: Innisfree It'S Real Squeeze Mask Cucumber Reviews 2021, Innisfree Sheet Mask Review

Sigma 28-70mm f2.8 DG doanh nghiệp review

24 Feb 2021 Gordon Laing

The Sigma 28-70mm f2.8 DG doanh nghiệp is a general-purpose zoom for full-frame mirrorless cameras, available in Sony e or Leica L mounts. It provides a more affordable option for those who want a walkaround zoom with an f2.8 aperture but can’t stretch lớn pricier not khổng lồ mention heavier models that zoom wider khổng lồ 24mm. Kiểm tra out my full review!


Sigma 65mm f2 DG doanh nghiệp review

16 Feb 2021 Thomas

The Sigma 65mm f2 DG doanh nghiệp is a compact prime lens designed for full-frame mirrorless cameras and, at the time of testing, available in Sony e and Leica L-mounts. Find out if it"s right for you in our review!


Sigma 35mm f2 DG doanh nghiệp review

01 Dec 2020 Gordon Laing

The Sigma 35mm f2 DG dn is a mild wide prime lens for full-frame mirrorless cameras & available in Sony-e & Leica L-mounts. Launched alongside a new 24 & 65mm as part of Sigma’s I series, the 35 adopts vintage styling to stand out in a crowded market. Find out how it compares in my full review!


Sigma 14-24mm f2.8 DG dn Art review

25 Nov 2020 Thomas

The Sigma 14-24mm f2.8 DG dn Art is an ultra-wide-angle lens designed for full-frame mirrorless cameras & currently available in Sony E and Leica L mounts. We"ve now fully tested it against rivals for our full review!


Sigma 105mm f2.8 DG doanh nghiệp Macro Art review

17 Nov 2020 Thomas

The Sigma 105mm f2.8 DG dn Macro Art is the first macro lens in Sigma’s DN-series, designed for mirrorless cameras with Sony E or Leica L-mounts. Check out my complete nhận xét to find out how the all-new optical kiến thiết measures-up!


Sigma 85mm f1.4 DG doanh nghiệp Art review

26 Aug 2020 Thomas

The Sigma 85mm f1.4 DG dn Art is a mild telephoto lens for full-frame mirrorless cameras with E-mount và L-mount. It’s the second large aperture prime lens in Sigma"s ART series for mirrorless cameras. Find out why it"s the best 85mm we"ve tested in our full review!


Sigma 100-400mm f5-6.3 DG doanh nghiệp review

18 Jun 2020 Gordon Laing

The Sigma 100-400mm f5-6.3 DG dn OS is an affordable telephoto zoom designed for full-frame mirrorless cameras & available in Sony e and L-mount versions. Find out how it performs in my review!


Sigma 30mm f1.4 DC dn review

23 Apr 2020 Gordon Laing

The Sigma 30mm f1.4 DC doanh nghiệp is a standard lens designed for mirrorless cameras with "cropped" sensors. Sigma offers it in Sony e, Canon EF-M & Micro Four Thirds mounts. Find out why it could be your ideal next lens in my full review!


Buy Gordon a coffee to support giaithuongtinhnguyen.vn!

Like my reviews? Buy me a coffee!


" style="margin-left:10px">" style="margin-left:10px">" style="margin-left:10px">" style="margin-left:10px">" style="margin-left:10px">